AUSGROUP LIMITED

(Co. Reg. No. 200413014R) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

- (A) APPOINTMENT OF BOARD CHAIRMAN
- (B) RELINQUISHMENT OF MANAGING DIRECTOR
- (C) RELINQUISHMENT OF DEPUTY BOARD CHAIRMAN
- (D) RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of AusGroup Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 13 February 2019:

No.	Description of changes
1.	retirement of Mr Stuart Maxwell Kenny as Non-Executive Board Chairman but will remain in a
	non-executive advisory role to the Board
2.	relinquishment of Mr Eng Chiaw Koon as Managing Director but will remain as an Executive
	Director
3.	- appointment of Mr Wu Yu Liang as Non-Executive Board Chairman
	- appointment of Mr Wu Yu Liang as a member of the Nominating Committee
	- cessation of Mr Wu Yu Liang as Chairman of the Remuneration and Human Capital
	Committee ("R&HCC") but will remain as a member of the R&HCC
4.	- relinquishment of Mr Chew Heng Ching as Deputy Non-Executive Board Chairman and
	Lead Independent Director
	- appointment of Mr Chew Heng Ching as Chairman of the R&HCC
5.	appointment of Ms Ooi Chee Kar as a member of the R&HCC

(collectively, the "Changes")

Following the Changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Wu Yu Liang Independent Director and Non-Executive Chairman

Mr Chew Heng Ching Independent and Non-Executive Director
Ms Ooi Chee Kar Independent and Non-Executive Director

Mr Eng Chiaw Koon Executive Director

Mr Shane Francis Kimpton Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Mr Poh Boon Kher, Melvin Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director Mr Wang Yu Huei Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director Mr Toh Bee Yong Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE (no change)

Ms Ooi Chee Kar Chairperson
Mr Wu Yu Liang Member
Mr Chew Heng Ching Member

REMUNERATION AND HUMAN CAPITAL COMMITTEE

Mr Chew Heng Ching Chairman
Mr Wu Yu Liang Member
Ms Ooi Chee Kar Member

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Mr Chew Heng Ching Chairman
Ms Ooi Chee Kar Member
Mr Wu Yu Liang Member

The Board would like to take this opportunity to record its appreciation to Mr Stuart Maxwell Kenny for his commitment and contributions during his tenure of office.

The details in relation to the retirement of Mr Kenny as Non-Executive Board Chairman and relinquishment of Mr Eng as Managing Director required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are contained in separate announcements made today.

By Order of the Board

Eng Chiaw Koon Executive Director

13 February 2019